Monday, 24 September 2012

Executive Committee Meeting

An Executive Committee Meeting is scheduled on 5th Oct 2012 at 1.30 PM in Principals room.
All executive committee members are requested to attend the same.

BPC Family

With Dr. Raju K John sir - Send-off function photo

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Shadows Exective Committe Members

Vice President:  Mr. Lijo Joseph
Secretary: Mr Alan Joseph


Mr. Sujith K.K
Mr. Paulson Baby
Mr Midhun Sivan
Mr Sandeep S
Ms. Soumya Maria
Ms Abitha Pallattu
Mr. Appu j Kottackal
Prof. Suseel V Daneil
Prof.Regi Joeph
Ms . Preethy K John
Mr. Babumon

Hat's off to former Principals

Onam 2012

The brotherhood of Electronics celebrated Onam in the department room.

New college premises

A brand new look for the campus

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Back 2 college

Welcome back on 26th Dec 2012.

Let us spend a day together back in Piravom

National Confrence

Dept of Electronics, BPC College Piravom organized a two day national conference titled ' Second National Conference on Modern Trends in Electronic Communication &   Signal Processing', during 2-3 August 2012, sponsored by CSIR, HRD Group New Delhi.

The conference was a grant success with about 70 paper submissions and over 100 registered participants from seven different states in India. 

The third in this series is scheduled for March 2013. Prof. Benjamin Varghese is nominated as the Convener for the same.